Channel 7

The Peter Jackson VFL returns to Channel 7 this season, and you can catch all the action each Saturday in Victoria.

Join the team of Jason Bennett, Nigel Carmody and Campbell Brown.

Visit the PLUS 7 website for full replays of all games: 

See below the broadcast games that have so far been announced:

Round 3 21/04/2018 2.10PM Collingwood Essendon REPLAY
Round 4 28/04/2018 2.10PM Werribee Richmond REPLAY
Round 5 5/05/2018 2.10PM Frankston Northern Blues REPLAY
Round 6 12/05/2018 2.10PM Port Melbourne Footscray REPLAY
Round 7 19/05/2018 2.10PM Coburg Collingwood REPLAY
Round 8 26/05/2018 2.10PM North Melbourne Box Hill Hawks Avalon Airport Oval
Round 9 2/06/2018 2.10PM Sandringham North Melbourne Trevor Barker Beach Oval
Round 10 9/06/2018 2.10PM Casey Demons Collingwood Casey Fields
Round 10 10/06/2018 2.10PM SUN Williamstown Richmond Williamstown Football Ground
Round 11 16/06/2018 2.10PM Port Melbourne Geelong North Port Oval
Round 11 17/06/2018 2.10PM SUN Williamstown Sandringham Williamstown Football Ground
Round 12 24/06/2018 2.10PM SUN Box Hill Hawks Essendon Box Hill City Oval


Round 13 onwards will be announced later in the season.



Week 1: Finals

Saturday September 1 / Sunday September 2

Week 2: Semi Finals 

Saturday September 8  / Sunday September 9

Week 3: Preliminary Finals 

Saturday September 15 / Sunday September 16

Week 4: Grand Final

Sunday September 23 – Etihad Stadium, 3pm



Naming Rights

Official Partners

Official Licencee / Supplier