Channel 7

The Peter Jackson VFL returns to Channel 7 this season, and you can catch all the action each Saturday in Victoria.

Join the team of Jason Bennett, Nigel Carmody and Campbell Brown.

Visit the PLUS 7 website for full replays of all games: https://au.tv.yahoo.com/plus7/vfl

See below the broadcast games that have so far been announced:

 

Round 1- Saturday April 15- 2:40PM

COBURG vs COLLINGWOOD (Piranha Park)

Round 2- Saturday April 22- 2:40PM

NORTHERN BLUES vs WILLIAMSTOWN (Preston City Oval)

Round 3- Saturday April 29 – 2:40PM

GEELONG vs CASEY (Simonds Stadium)

Round 4- Saturday May 6- 2:10PM

SANDRINGHAM vs NORTH BALLARAT (Trevor Barker Oval)

Round 5- Saturday May 13 -2:10PM

PORT MELBOURNE vs FOOTSCRAY (North Port Oval)

Round 6- Saturday May 20 – 2:10PM

FOOTSCRAY vs GEELONG (Victoria University Whitten Oval)

Saturday May 27, 2.10pm at North Port Oval

VFL v WAFL

Round 7- Saturday June 3- 2:10PM

PORT MELBOURNE vs BOX HILL HAWKS (North Port Oval)

Round 7- Sunday June 4- 2:10PM

WILLIAMSTOWN vs GEELONG (Burbank Oval)

Round 8- Saturday June 10-2:10PM

CASEY vs COLLINGWOOD (Casey Fields)

Round 9- Saturday June 17- 2:10PM

NORTHERN BLUES vs WERRIBEE (IKON Park)

Round 10- Saturday June 24- 2:10PM

BOX HILL HAWKS vs CASEY (Box Hill City Oval)

Round 11- Saturday July 1- 2:10PM

ESSENDON vs RICHMOND (Windy Hill)

Round 12 – Saturday July 8 – 2.10PM

NORTHERN BLUES vs PORT MELBOURNE (Preston City Oval)

Round 13 – Saturday July 15 – 2.10PM

ESSENDON vs NORTHERN BLUES (Windy Hill)

Round 14 – Saturday July 22 – 2.10PM

GEELONG vs SANDRINGHAM (Simonds Stadium)

Round 15 – Saturday July 29 – 2.10PM

WILLIAMSTOWN vs FOOTSCRAY (Burbank Oval)

 

*further Channel 7 games will be released later in the year

Naming Rights

Official Partners

Official Licencee / Supplier