Published on July 6, 2017 6:42 pm

TEAMS: VFL Rd 12 / VFL Women’s Rd 8

See the teams for Peter Jackson VFL and AFL Victoria Development League Rd 12 and Swisse Wellness VFL Women’s Rd 8 in the ‘Love the Game’ Round.

In the VFL this weekend, the Channel 7 team head to Preston City Oval for the top 8 clash between Northern Blues and Port Melbourne. On Sunday North Ballarat vs Essendon will be live video streamed on via the VFL Live team.

In VFL Women’s, the video streamed game will be Cranbourne vs Darebin, while Girls Play Footy Radio will cover Diamond Creek vs Melbourne Uni  Saturday, andVU Western Spurs v Eastern Devils on Sunday.

See the full teams below:

MILESTONES (if selected)

Peter Jackson VFL

  • Lucas Cook (100 – Port Melbourne/ex-Melbourne)
  • Dylan Buckley (50 – Northern Blues)
  • Sean Gregory (50 – Coburg/ex-Essendon AFL)
  • Declan Hamilton (50 – Footscray)
  • Will Hayes (50 – Footscray)
  • Joel Tippett (50 – Williamstown/ex-Gold Coast VFL/ex-North Melbourne)
  • Brody Mihocek (50 – Port Melbourne/ex-Werribee)



CLICK HERE for a round preview


Richmond v Casey Demons TEAMS

Geelong v Collingwood TEAMS

Coburg v Werribee TEAMS

Northern Blues v Port Melbourne (Channel 7) TEAMS


North Ballarat v Essendon (VFL Live / video stream) TEAMS

Box Hill Hawks v Williamstown (3WBC) TEAMS

Sandringham v Footscray (Casey Radio) TEAMS

  • See the full list of VFL teams HERE
  • See the full list of Development League teams HERE



CLICK HERE for a round preview


Cranbourne v Darebin (Video stream) TEAMS

Diamond Creek v Melbourne Uni (Girls Play Footy Radio) TEAMS

Seaford v Geelong TEAMS


St Kilda v Box Hill Hawks TEAMS

VU Western Spurs v Eastern Devils (Girls Play Footy Radio) TEAMS


  • See the full list of VFL Women’s teams HERE

Listen back to VFL Rewind with Box Hill Hawks David Mirra and Eastern Devils Jo Wotton

Naming Rights

Official Partners

Official Licencee / Supplier